MICRO~DEVO 3/25/2014 “I can only imagine…”

SCOTT SAYS IT LIKE THIS:
God has His hands full with my stubbornness. But the day is coming when He will free me from this evil world and look at me eye to eye. And when He does, I’ll fall to my knees.

THE BIBLE SAYS IT THIS WAY:
God ’s business is putting things right; he loves getting the lines straight, Setting us straight. Once we’re standing tall, we can look him straight in the eye. (Psalm 11:7 MSG)

20140324-235611.jpg

~ by Scott Herrin on March 25, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
