MICRO~DEVO 4/1/2015 “no I won’t back down”

Jesus foretold His death. He knew it was about to get ugly. He even prayed that it wouldn’t happen. Yet He never backed down from what He knew that He had to do, and He knew that it would be okay in the end. 

They will flog him with a whip and kill him, but on the third day he will rise again.” (‭Luke‬ ‭18‬:‭33‬ NLT)

~ by Scott Herrin on April 1, 2015.

2 Responses to “MICRO~DEVO 4/1/2015 “no I won’t back down””

  1. The sacrifices he made are amazing. every time I see the pain and agony Jesus took in the movie the passion of the Christ it makes me cry. I don’t know if I knew that level of torture was coming for me if I could knowingly stand there and put up no resistance. That is why I try to thank Jesus everyday for what he went through for us. Thank you for the post, May God Bless you.

Leave a Reply

 
